Wednesday, September 19, 2018   Search


Mr. Richard K. Hale  (Term Expires May 5, 2019)  

Appointed by the Council of the City of Niles

Dr. Michael Neopolitan (Term Expires May 5, 2021)   

Appointed by the Mayor of the City of Niles  

Mr. James A. Gibbs (Term Expires May 5, 2020) 

Appointed by the Mayor of the City of Youngstown

Mr. Vernard Richberg (Term Expires June 23, 2018)

Appointed by the Council of the City of Youngstown


Home | District Information | Administration | Board of Directors | Financial Info | Bid Info | Events | Links

Copyright 2011. Mahoning Valley Sanitary District.
Developed and Powered by CBOSS